Local committee

Dr Felipe Iza (Conference Chair)
Professor Bucur Novac
Professor Roger Smith

Group committee

Dr Ken McClements (Group chair)
Dr Josephine Coltman (Secretary), AWE plc
Dr Ceri Brenner (Treasurer), Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Dr Benjamin Dudson, University of York
Dr Bengt Eliasson, University of Strathclyde
Dr Bogdan Hnat, University of Warwick 
Dr Felipe Iza, Loughborough University
Professor Paul Maguire, University of Ulster 
Dr Andrew Thornton, Culham Centre for Fusion Energy
Mr Gregory Daly, Oxford Instruments Plasma Technology Ltd.
Dr Andrew Gibson, University of York
Dr Andrew Rossall, University of Huddersfield 

Key dates

Poster abstract submission deadline: (Extended)

29 March 2019

Oral abstract submission deadline: (Closed)

27 January 2019

Early registration deadline:

08 March 2019

Accommodation deadline:

11 March 2019

Registration deadline:

12:00 GMT on 17 April 2019


Organised by the IOP Plasma Physics Group